Die Yescapa Community

Bewertungen aus der Community

Die Yescapa-Community meldet sich zu Wort: Hier findest du alle Bewertungen unserer Nutzer, die mit dem Miet-Camper eine Wohnmobilreise in Europa gemacht haben. Deine Reisen schreiben die Geschichte von Yescapa!

R

Robert

5

1. September 2023

Vermieter war extra zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit; Auto war voll ausgestattet und in bestem Zustand :-)

Andreas

Andreas

5

1. September 2023

Nette Vermieterin, sehr gute Erklärung auch für uns als Neulinge, Wohnmobil ist mit allen nötigen Utensilien ausgestattet.

S

Sophie

5

31. Juli 2023

Es ist alles bestens verlaufen

Dorian

Dorian

5

31. Juli 2023

The caravan rental was perfect from beginning to the end. Jorge is a very nice and courteous lessor. He explains important things down to the smallest detail. The caravan was as described and a very reliable travel companion. Anytime again! Multo obrigado

Kamil

Kamil

5

24. Juli 2023

Everything was great, the car was very pleasant to drive, everything worked perfectly. We hit the highest temperatures of the year and it was no problem to sleep in the car. The best thing is to open the door at sunrise and enjoy the beautiful view!

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
C

Christiane

4

5. Juli 2023

Mycket trevlig och okomplicerad. Härligt sätt att upptäcka Sardinien på. Gärna igen!

S

Stefanie

5

19. Juni 2023

The experience with Kamovan was very very good! The Campervan has all inside what you need, very easy to drive and it is not a high car what is very good for camping in portugal. Very nice and funny person as well, and most important very trustful - we could call or message him any time we wanted and he was always available for us. (if you have any questions or problems during the trip) we did not have any problems with the car, everything worked out perfect👍Thank you for everything 😁

Die Yescapa Community
B

Bernhard

5

12. Juni 2023

Vermietung ist großartig gelaufen. Victor war sehr hilfsbereit sowohl beim Abholen als auch bei der Rückgabe.Ausstattung ist sehr liebevoll und praktisch gestaltet. Alles hat sehr gut funktioniert.Auch während der Reise stand Victor mit guten Tips zur Verfügung.

J

Jacqueline

5

12. Juni 2023

wow wow wow I don't even know where to start. I chose Ana's bus and it was a great experience. Usually only a trip of 10 days was planned and since it was so nice I spontaneously extended it to a week and didn't regret it. Ana brought me the bus to the airport where I could start relaxed and the delivery was also very quick and relaxed. The bus has been developed with so much love and has everything you need for camping. Every little detail is included. You are well equipped with electricity thanks to the solar cells on the roof. The water tank is also sufficient and has the perfect place for an outside shower :) The contact with Ana was always quick and super friendly. You can tell that she puts her heart into it. Otherwise, the pictures speak for themselves what great things I was able to experience with their bus. Always happy with her bus. JACKY ♡♡♡

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
S

Sebastian

5

1. Juni 2023

Great car and great owner. Everything was very uncomplicated and she replied super quick and gave us a lot of awesome recommendations. The car was super clean and useful supplies like oil/salt/pepper were provided so we didn't have to buy everything. Definitely an amazing experience and I can highly recommend.

J

jonas

5

1. Juni 2023

We traveled for 9 days along the west coast (Algarve) with the van. The van is beautifully built, all made of wood, very cozy! Other campers often envied us ;)Pedro's all-around service is perfect! We received lots of tips and a detailed introduction. Pedro's warm personality made us feel comfortable right away.We would rent Pedro's van again anytime :)

A

Alexander

5

24. Mai 2023

Miguel hat uns schnell und gut eingewiesen, die Übernahme war problemlos und einfach. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Danke für die tolle Zeit!

S

Simon

5

24. Mai 2023

Ausreichend Platz zum Verstauen und die Größe des Fahrzeugs ist grade noch angenehm, wir hätten den Bus eigentlich ein bisschen kleiner erwartet. Nachdem der albanische Verkehr unberechenbar ist, wirds natürlich schwieriger je größer das Fahrzeug ist.Die Ausstattung ist ganz gut, vor allem das Solarpanel am Dach. Toll wär noch eine Kabeltrommel und ein Adapter für Camping-Steckdosen gewesen. Und das Bett ist auf Dauer schon recht hart. Das Fahrzeug ist schon ein etwas älteres Modell, also auch nichts isoliert, keine Klimaanlage, alter Radio, etc. Aber für uns hats definitiv gereicht.Jochen war per WhatsApp immer gut erreichbar und sehr hilfsbereit. Aleks, der Mechaniker vor Ort, ist super nett.

Fabian

Fabian

5

3. Mai 2023

Die Vermieter sind unfassbar nett. Die Vermietung verlief ohne Probleme genauso wie die Rückgabe des Fahrzeugs am Abreisetag. Das Fahrzeug ist in perfektem Zustand. Wir mieteten das Fahrzeug für 16 Tage und waren zu 100% zufrieden. Jegliche Ausstattung (Dachzelt, Radio, Klimaanlage, ... ) funktioniert auch reibungslos. Die Kontaktaufnahme war auch sehr angenehm, da die Vermieter Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Niederländisch sprechen. Man kann die Vermieter auch bei Fragen gerne kontaktieren, was uns auch sehr zugesagt hat. Wir empfehlen dieses Fahrzeug jeden weiter der in Spanien verreisen möchte. Wir bedanken uns für den Service, die Höflichkeit und die Menschlichkeit der Vermieter. Mietet diesen Van!

Gerald

Gerald

5

27. April 2023

Alles lief super. Oscar ist ein toller Kerl er hat immer rasch geantwortet alles beim Übergabe sehr detailliert erklärt. Immer wieder sehr gerne

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
C

claude

5

19. April 2023

Besten Dank, alles hat bestens funktioniert, gerne wieder.

T

Timo Axel

5

18. April 2023

Unkompliziert, sehr gute Einweisung, super Ausstattung (auch hinsichtlich Wasseranschlüsse, Werkzeug, Strom, Sitzmöbel, Geschirr, Besteck und Gläser,...), Ralf war sehr freundlich, aufgeschlossen und auch interessiert an unseren Erfahrungen und evtl. Verbesserungsvorschlägen

Die Yescapa Community
F

Felix

4

14. April 2023

Konstantin

Konstantin

5

9. März 2023

I traveled lanzarote for a week in Alessandros van and it was truly wonderful! Alessandro builds these vans himself and he is a master at it. In my opinion this is the best way to travel the canary islands, it is warm all year you can pretty much park and spend the night everywhere and you will wake up to the most amazing sunrise you can imagine. Alessandro is very caring and super helpful. You can't go wrong when choosing his vans.Thanks Alessandro! I will be back.

F

Felix

5

1. März 2023

Nina was really nice and always reachable via Whatsapp! The Van was in great condition, really thought out in its design and everything was working perfectly. (3 days autark camping was no problem!) Only a minor thing: was hoping for a baby‘s seat, and got contacted the day before, that there was none available. In the end we brought our own. Other than that, everything was perfect - would absolutely recommend

Die Yescapa Community
Seite 3 / 7