Die Yescapa Community

Bewertungen aus der Community

Die Yescapa-Community meldet sich zu Wort: Hier findest du alle Bewertungen unserer Nutzer, die mit dem Miet-Camper eine Wohnmobilreise in Europa gemacht haben. Deine Reisen schreiben die Geschichte von Yescapa!

J

Josef

5

4. Juli 2024

Es lief alles vom Anfang bis zum Ende perfekt ab. Rasche, klare und super nette Kommunikation. Sehr genaue Beschreibung des Fahrzeuges. Das Wohnmobil war fast neu und ist ein fahrendes Raumwunder. Es hat alle erdenklichen Ausstattungen und fuhr sich auch wunderbar. Roberto bzw. José sind extrem nett und haben auch die Übergabe extrem angenehm gemacht.(beim Supermarkt mit Tankstelle, sodass sowohl die Übergabe als auch die Rückgabe sehr einfach und bequem ablief) Wir wurden dann auch noch mit Reisetipps und allen Informationen versorgt die nützlich für unsere Reise waren. José war immer erreichbar und hilfreich zur Stelle. Wir hatten einen super Urlaub und ich würde sofort dieses Wohnmobil bei Roberto mieten.Vielen Dank José!!

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
G

gerlinde

4

1. Juli 2024

We had a great time with Craig`s campervan in the highlands, the car is well equipped and Craig gave us a detailed introduction about the van. When we massaged during the trip we got support from our host promptly and also helpful hints for interesting points to visit. It was a great experience - thank you!

M

Magdalena

5

1. Juli 2024

Selkie is great and Philip was very friendly and always available when needed.We had an amazing time and can definitely recommend Philip and his Selkie.

Nina

Nina

5

19. Juni 2024

Everything was super easy and they've been a great help if needed. The van was exactly as described and very well equipped! We loved to discover Tenerife with it, especially with the recommendations from Federico and Ary! Highly recommended!

A

Alexander

5

6. Juni 2024

Alles perfekt!

D

Daniela

5

31. Mai 2024

Antonio war ein wunderbarer, herzlicher und sehr bemühter Vermieter. Sein Camper ist super ausgestattet mit Dusche, Gaskocher und Geschirr. Es gibt auch Lademöglichkeiten für USB. Das Bett war superschnell umgebaut und wirklich sehr gemütlich. Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit mit Antonio's Camper und würden ihn sofort wieder buchen. Danke Antonio ❤️ Daniela & Max

L

Larissa Miriam

5

22. Mai 2024

We had an amazing time and we absolutely recommend to rent this car from Miguel. We were two adults with a baby, but definitely enough space for four adults. Don’t expect a brand new car, here and there a few items don’t work perfectly, but everything is well maintained, Miguel is available for help and we felt very safe and were able to see the whole island.

D

David

5

14. Mai 2024

Andrea hat uns trotz Sprachbarriere das Fahrzeug perfekt erklärt und hat alle Fragen beantwortet. Außerdem war er auch nach der Übergabe immer erreichbar. Das Fahrzeug ist natürlich schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber dennoch funktioniert alles einwandfrei. Man darf kein neues Auto erwarten.

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
C

Christiane

5

13. Mai 2024

Sehr nette Vermieter, einfache und unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Es hat alles super geklappt. Ich kann diesen Vermieter nur weiterempfehlen, Top. 👍

G

Günter

5

2. Mai 2024

War Super, unkompliziert, super Vermieter, alles super, immer wieder

S

Stefan

5

16. April 2024

The contact was easy and very fast. The request was answered during the day, and in one or two days everything was clear and fixed. And they gave us the favour to pick us up at the airport very late in the eveningt, that was very generous! The handover was precise, everything was explained and there was enough time for questions. And we had some extra blankets for the cold nights in March as requested. All in all Teresa and Cirilo are very accomodating and very friendly. Immediately they created a WhatsApp group for communication, and in every case they reacted in a very short time. Thanks for that!

Andreas

Andreas

4

9. April 2024

The Journy with Ricardos Camper was a very good and beautiful Experince in Mallorca and we enjoyed it soo much :D. Ricardo is a friendly camper host and your best friend during the Journy and helps you in every Situation. The communiaction was easy. The Sleping Situation is in the beginning a bit gruelling but day by day it was easy. Be in mind, with this car you need a bit time to set up the Sleeping place, cooking ect... But in the End it was a very nice Experince to camp with this Car and we can recommend it :D Thank you again Ricardo

Die Yescapa Community
M

Marco

5

8. April 2024

Everything went so well. Pick-up from the airport and a short drive to the parking-area. The motorhome was very clean and everything was working without problems. We had a great time. 5 Stars!

C

Christine

5

2. April 2024

Alles reibungslos verlaufen. Van ist gut ausgestattet. Maria ist sehr nett. Abholung und Rücktransport zum Flughafen war sehr hilfreich. Jederzeit sehr gerne wieder. Sehr zu empfehlen.

M

Melanie

5

28. März 2024

We rented the camper "La Furgoneta" for 11 days and enjoyed every day with it! "La Furgoneta" took us to the most amazing places (along the coast and inland). At the beginning, everything was thoroughly explained to us, and I also received a short driving lesson to familiarize myself with the vehicle."La Furgoneta" really has everything you need. It's furnished with attention to detail, and you lack nothing: there's plenty of dishes, cups, cutlery, a coffee machine, enough USB ports, a table for inside the camper, and one for outside. Furthermore, we slept very well on the bed. 😊Maria and Alvaro were always available, gave us tips for the trip, and were so kind and helpful throughout the days – even when we unfortunately had a minor accident at a campsite with some damage, they supported and helped us.We highly recommend Maria, Alvaro, and their "La Furgoneta" and will definitely rent it again sometime! 😊Thank you Maria, Alvaro, and "La Furgoneta" for the fantastic and memorable 11 days in Portugal! ❤️

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
P

Patrick

5

21. März 2024

Very very friendly team, it was our first time in Fuerteventura, they send us some nice spots to visit, good food and more. If we needed anything they helped us immediately. 10/10!! They’re a fantastic team!! Thank you very much ❤️☀️

L

Lisa

5

7. März 2024

Everything was perfect, José was very kind, welcoming and extremely helpful with absolutely everything, even when some small problems occurred. A lovely van and we especially loved the two beds above each other and the little shower!

Die Yescapa Community
Georgij

Georgij

5

29. Februar 2024

Raquel and Carlos were extremely nice and courteous! They were very helpful and always reachable at any point! The Car itself is very spacious, easy to drive and has everything you would need! We had a very good time - Tenerife is great for such a Trip! We thank you for the Experience:)

Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
Die Yescapa Community
R

robert

5

26. Februar 2024

Oliver is helpful, responsive, and very kind. I'd definitely recommend booking Oliver's van again

Jana

Jana

5

19. Februar 2024

The van is very well equipped and has everything that is needed for a road trip. Francesca was super helpful with everything and made sure that our trip to Fuerteventura was perfect. Thank you!

Seite 1 / 7