Ihre Reisen, unsere Geschichte

Entdecken Sie alle Yescapa Kundenbewertungen

- August 2019
We rented Oscar's van for our 12 day trip around Northern Spain.  We had an amazing holiday in a fantastic part of the world.  We loved having the facility of a shower and toilet on board as this meant we could go off the beaten track and enjoy remoter places to park up instead of the very busy campsites. Oscar was extremely good and getting back to us on all the requests we had before our trip.  He had one mountain and bought another one so we could hire those from him for our trip. He explaned the workings of the van very thoroughly although we did have to use google translate as neither of us spoke each other's language!!   We had such an amazing trip we are now considering buying our own one and renting ours out through Yescapa!  
- August 2019
Iker is very friendly, helpful & communicative and I can highly recommend him if you are interested in renting a comparatively cheap camping car (he has two) in the Bilbao region. This FIAT Ducato is an old car. You see and feel that when you travel with it. The engine works super reliable and is strong, for smooth cruising on highways and countryroads alike.  Talking about the equipment of the van, there could be made some improvements. There are two burners in the kitchen, but only one works. The fridge is not really cooling, even if you give it the full 220V power on a camping ground. You need additional cooling/ice elements to achieve a temperature fitting cheese, butter or meat products. During driving and 12V, refrigeration is not given. Some (plastic) plates and cups are there, but a big pan, pots or glasses are missing. Bring it yourself or ask Iker explicitly for it. Accomodations for sleeping: I don't recommend to sleep with 4 adults in the car, since the upper bed is not strong enough for two adults. The bed on the ground floor is rather narrow and fits one adult and one child, or one couple. Overall, it was a great experience to drive the Northern Spain coast with the van, even if we had to adjust to some peculiarities of the car and equipment.  Greetings from Germany Johannes (06.08.2019 - 22.08.2019)  
- August 2019
Very polite, courteous family with great communication. Will happily rent to again. Many thanks
- August 2019
Ruairi and his family were lovely to deal with.  They kept in contact and kept the van in a spotless condition.
- August 2019
Absolutely fantastic renter and a new Bongo convert!  Thanks do much guys for treating Bongo as if she were your own this week guys.  Gianluca - it was lovely chatting with you and I do hope you didn't have to wait too much longer for the bus.
- August 2019
Super alles easy
- August 2019
Melanie took the van to Scotland for a week and brought it back in great condition. She was very nice and communicative. Would recommend to anyone! 
- August 2019
John was clean, communicative and a pleasure to rent to. Highly recommended.
- August 2019
Alex was a pleasure to deal with. He went over and above to assist us and we were/are very grateful.
- August 2019
It was incredibly perfect!!! The couple is so heartwarming and nice, they did everything for us and were so helpful. Goldie is the PERFECT car for your trip through Portugal!! Needs lot of gas and you shouldnt be in a rush! But it is perfect to dicover lonely spaces on the beach with 4x4!!! We felt totally comfortable and the car has everything you need!! Even seasoning mix!! ;)
- August 2019
We had a wonderful time. The service was really good and very nice. Felix is a very kind and helpful guy :-) we thank you for the shuttleservice and all the nice advices where we can find great places to stay. 
- August 2019
We loved the small old van. Despite some battery problems, we had a wonderful experience. The van was well-equiped everything we got everything we needed. 
- August 2019
Wie in den beiden Vorjahren ist alles unkompliziert gelaufen. Wir hatten wieder mal einen schönen Norwegenurlaub. Wir benötigten nur unsere persönlichen Sachen und schon konnte der Urlaub starten. Es war alles vorhanden. Vom Salzstreuer bis zum Staubsauger. Liebe Grüße Birgit & Klaus
- August 2019
FIVE STARS! Eric and family took great care of my motor home and returned it in amazing condition. Would be delighted to deal with again! 
- August 2019
Very good hand over,showed how to use everything we would need to use on our trip. Campervan was clean and tidy and great to drive ,had great time . Thanks Jackie and Mark  
- August 2019
We absolutely loved our weekend using Caroline and Phil’s van. It was perfect! The van is so cosy, we had an amazing sleep every night we stayed in there. And has everything we would need.  The owners were really nice and very helpful, enjoyed meeting you both. Will be sure to rent one of your cans again!  
- August 2019
Thank you so much for leaving your review, I’m pleased that everything went so well for you over the weekend and that the camper met your expectations! Thank you also for returning the van in such a clean condition, it makes such a lot of difference when time between hires is short, much appreciated.
- August 2019
Thank you for everything! We had amazing vacations. The Van has everything what you need to be happy. Sara gave us a lot of insider tips what makes our holidays special!! Thank you
- August 2019
Die Übergaben waren kurz, sachlich und unkompliziert. Für die Endreinigung wurde uns das Putzmaterial zur Verfügung gestellt. Unser privates Auto für die Anreise konnten wir während der Mietdauer auf einem abgeschlossenen Gelände (Schulhof) parkieren, weil Schulferien waren. Ein erfahrener Vermieter. 
- August 2019
Best Hirer.  Kept the van tidy and brought back clean. No complaints! Hope they had a good memory with it. Thanks! 
- August 2019
Sehr angenehme Mieter, zuverlässig, freundlich, sauber und absolut unkompliziert. Gerne wieder!
- August 2019
Great hirer.  Kept the van clean and tidy. A* 
- August 2019
Llegamos a conocer a Silvia y Raquel como extremadamente simpático, correctos y obediente. Tuvieron mucho cuidado con la autocaravana y la han devuelto muy, muy limpiamente. Muchisimas Gracias :-) Estamos muy contentos con estos inquilinos y podemos recomendarles. Querida Silvia y Raquel, fue un gran honor y placer para nosotros tenerlo vosotros a bordo. Siempre eres bienvenido de nuevo. Todo lo mejor,René y Ruth  
- August 2019
Belen was a really nice guest! She was friendly,  good in communication and left the Camper Betsy very clean! I recommend any host to welcome her 100%. I consider her a 5 stars guest! 
- August 2019
The vehicle was perfect for what we needed - a birthday weekend camping trip. It was clean and everything worked exactly as it was advertised - the awning is also a really useful addition - it gives so much more space, good shelter and is super easy to put up. I can't recommend this camper enough!
- August 2019
Great hirers. Thanks guys!
- August 2019
Thank you Susan and John for taking care of Esther and taking her to Carfest as part of your holiday.   We hope to see you again. 
- August 2019
Great hirers. Thanks guys!
- August 2019
Airport pick-up was on time and super easy. Check-in was really fast. They took their time to explain every function of the van. Really nice persons. Return was easy and fast We will book a van again! Thank you for Everything :-)
- August 2019
Martin and friends a you to deal with. Great communication before and during hire. Van left I'm perfect condition. 100% recommended
- August 2019
Lluc and Jf just the perfect guests. Great communication before and during the hire. Van left in perfect condition and care taken during hire. Definitely recommend
- August 2019
Sejour parfait, nous avons été tres bien reçu, merci encore!
- August 2019
Una pareja encatadora. 
- August 2019
Whilst we never met Will we did meet his other half Nicky who was absolutely lovely and couldn't do enough for us. Will was however an excellent communicator and kept in touch on the phone and by email. The van was in excellent condition and absolutely ideal for our needs, we had one minor problem with the bathroom door hinges but that was easily dealt with and did not detract from our experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending both the van and it's lovely owners to anyone considering renting.
- August 2019
We rented Rogérios Volkswagen T4 Syncro for 19 days and explored the Portuguese coast with it. It's a beautiful Campervan with a couple of nice extras, especially the 4x4 is very helpful as it allows you to reach and park the van in more remote places where nobody else is. Rogério was very friendly and supportive. In our first night we realized that the sink was leaking and we had a lot of water spilled in the van. We had to go back to Rogério's place, which was a bit inconvenient, but Rogério immediately fixed the problem, gave us a refill of our fuel-tank and paid the highway-taxes we had to pay for the extra-ride back. The second battery was quite old and when we told Rogério that it was not charged properly by the solar-panels, he organized a garage close to our current location and paid for the new battery. All in all we had a great experience and are grateful for Rogério's efforts and his uncomplicated approach to fixing problems. We can definitely recommend his Van, which is not just an eye-catcher itself, but a rare jewel amongst the oldschool-campervans.
- August 2019
Wir haben ein rundum Sorglospaket vorgefunden, dass man unbedenklich weiter empfehlen kann.
- August 2019
Molt bona experiència. He viatjat molt amb caravana, la furgoneta es un altra tipus de viatge. En Pere molt disponible i atent.
- August 2019
A lovely family who took great care of the Motorhome, it was a pleasure to accommodate them. 
- August 2019
Todo perfecto con Marta y su amiga.
- August 2019
Ha sido nuestra primera experiencia en camper-caravana y no ha defraudado. La camper de Marco tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días geniales disfrutando de la naturaleza y la carretera. Muy cómoda y, aunque se nota que tiene ya sus años, no hemos tenido ninguna pega con la furgoneta de Marco. Pero sin duda, el punto fuerte es la atención y amabilidad de Marco y Eugenia. Disponibles en todo momento, transmiten la tranquilidad de que si necesitas algo, allí estarán. Un buena muy buena experiencia.
- August 2019
James and Meera fantastic couple prompt communication throughout the rental process, enjoyed the campervan experience and weekend away in it. We hope they return some time and share there experience with others. They are highly recommended. Thank you both for choosing our campervan Caroline & Phill. 
- August 2019
David was a pleasure to deal with great communication throughout the renting process. He had rented the van for a little trip away with his son. They both kept the campervan throughly clean throughout collected and returned van promptly. Many thanks David for choosing our van to rent. 
- August 2019
Great campervan in very good condition. Wook was really helpful in explaining all the features and we had an enjoyable weekend.
- August 2019
Julien has a lovely family and they really took care with our van, we would me more than happy for them to hire Danny again :) 
- August 2019
Clare kept in touch prior to the rental so that we were able to make the handover as smooth as possible. She arrived punctually with all ID as required. We met her fellow travellers including her little dog who was very well behaved 😊 Clare returned the van on time and in an impressively clean condition. Thank you! We welcome Clare back at any time in the future.
- August 2019
The rental experince was a true pleasure. The owner and his friend was really helpful with the introduction of the van, we were given tips of apps, and places to stay along our journey. Unfortunately me and my girlfriend had to end the journey early because of personal reasons, the owner was flexible about early delivery which was great for us. The van was great, and looked even better in person. It was very clean and a pleasure to drive. The USB power socets was extremely useful.  Would recommend this van to anyone and would happely rent it again. 
- August 2019
The whole process was extremely straightforward and simple. Christopher was very friendly and helpful, and we were very comfortable in the camper which has everything you need for your stay. We’re certainly very happy to recommend Christopher’s camper to others. 
- August 2019
Première expérience à bord d'un camping car pour dix jours de vacances. Corinne et David sont un couple très sympathique qui nous a fait confiance. Accueil chaleureux. De très bonnes explications quant à la conduite, à l'utilisation de leur véhicule. Disponible aussi bien par téléphone que lors de notre visite à leur domicile. Le camping car est très bien entretenu et la propreté intérieure irréprochable. Corinne avait approvisionné le véhicule afin que nous ne manquions de rien. Le retour s'est très bien passé également. Nous recommandons ces chaleureux propriétaires à ceux qui, comme nous, désirent parcourir les routes à bord de vacances nomades. Gentillesse, bienveillance, convivialité, sympathie sont les qualités principales de Corinne et David. Carole & Emmanuel
- August 2019
Good communications, would rent o again without hesitation.
- August 2019
Un viajero amable, puntual, cuidadoso y comprensivo 100%. Gracias. 

Ein Service, der von unseren Usern mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet wurde

4.7/5 • Basierend auf 47.631 Bewertungen